Some people believe that children s leisure activities must be educational otherwise they are a complete waste of time Do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience

A group of people in society think that time is useless if we not fill leisure activities of childrens with educational activities. I totally disagree with it because these time meant to relax children from their regulular caricullam and some times leisure activities are more effective than educational activities

Leisure activities are mainly designed for children in order to be more effective in their regular academic performance. I mean when pupils are more active if they balance between education and other activities in terms of games, art, music,these not only enhance the understanding and problem capacity of children but also make children active in their day to day activities. For instance, the child who completly stick to books are more likely to prone mood disorders and lack of communication skills while compared to students who are performing leisure activities, These concepts clearly shows true in my educational life when I compared to my classmates.

Secondly, some leisure activities like games, music, art are highly demand in today's society that's way students who are more interest to do these activities have chance to get bright future. For example, master cricketer sachin who completed secondary school education but he is most famous personality andicon to many aspiring crikaters.so some valuable leisure activities have great potential to grow and even beet the graduation benefits .

To conclude, I personally believe that balanced approach between educational and leisure activities vital , participatating in leisure activities are so not weast the time of children even some times it will benefit more to children.