Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

Many people agree that the youngster should spend their free time on knowledgeable activities rather than involving in useless activities. I strongly disagree with the given statement because education is beyond the walls of a classroom and there are so many ways to obtain it.

Firstly, Education means to acquire exact knowledge on something from the reliable source , no matter that may be academic or non academic and the leisure time is that quality time when the youth exactly enjoys it by heart. Spare time not only entertain the children but it also boost the learning capacity of them. For example, there are some school rhymes like brush brush brush your teeth,which encourages the youth learning by playing. Moreover, people still have the impact of that rhyme even they are adult. Similarly, for most of the veteran celebrity, things like innate talent singing, dancing, caricature, and public speaking are the result of leisure time.

Secondly, free time not only refresh mood but it also motivates the children to be more creative. For example, a toddler who is passionate on cycling loves to explore new places furthermore, he is adventurous and creative and one day he will travel the whole world. It is said that a child who likes gardening during his leisure time take more care of the elders in his family.

In conclusion, Knowledge is an ocean and free time will direct you towards your real interest which may help you to reshape your career in future. It is a fruitful time to cherish the moment and learn.