Earth is the one and only planet,where we can find all equipment that helps a human being for live.air,water,soil and many types of suitable things exist in Earth.earth is our mother.A mother always try to make her children good and healthy.she gives us many facilities so that we can take a fresh breathe,can eat healthy food and helps us to make new invention.Earth have oxygen, comes from tress.nobody can breathe without it.Earth have mounts,oceans and lands.lands helps us to grow food.ocean is called the lungs of earth.various types of places are in earth,some of them are able to find by human.other side some places exist in earth which is unknown and human ever unable to find it.but those places,we find,have a gorgeous look which makes us enjoyable.there are various types of people's,religions,county's in this planet.by travelling,we can improve our knowledge about nature.

Come to the point,this essay is about the activities of people that causes harm of earth.in the early,when human being aren't exist in earth,she had everything and as always she have.but human create a great change in nature.our nature have two types of beauty.one is sympathetic and other is rude.she can be sympathetic if we give her sympathy. Otherwise she can become rude.

From the revolution of industry,nature being weak.man made invention are suitable for us but not for nature.it makes our life easy but stand opposite to earth.I would love to say something that industry revolution create some problems between earth and human.first,from that revolution human use their knowledge making some new.that's why,industrial activities increasing and people lost their lands.the growth of food are loosing and it cause the lack of food.similar people lost their shelter. Second is so many Mills,factories polluted the environments.today people can't find pure water for drink and new diseases are born by polluted water.todays air isn't fresh.the earth sky is covered by black smoke which cames from vehicles and from Mills.childrens,older people's are the main victim of pollution.many diseases are born that create a terrible destruction of human.third is,people cutting forests randomly. We know that trees gives us oxygen and take carbon-dy-oxide.but unconsciously we makes a great mistake by cutting trees.carbon-dy-oxide,nitrogen,sulphur and so many harmful gases increasing terribly. Ozone gas destruct the atmosphere. Today's world is covered full of dirty.here there we find waste.that ruin our whole nature. All of this reason are responsible for greenhouse gas and we are responsible for this destruction. Nature become very rude and strong.for pollution earth create a lot of changes.natural demonstration are increasing such as flood,thunder,tsunami,tornado,acid rain and a lot.

It's unexplainable that how we ruin ourselves!how we spoiling our mother earth!if we can't be conscious from today,in the future,we will no more!