There has been much discussion revolving around the issue of children should pay attention totally in the studies rather than creative works in the leisure. I totally disagree with this statement, further more in the essay I will explain the reasons.

To begin with, the children's should spend the time equally for creative works and study hours. For instance the students who participate in physical activities such as playing cricket, shuttle. Going for walk in the morning, this lead to increase the grasping power of the mind. When we compare to other student, who does not involved in outside task having less power(grasping).

Secondly, when people interacting with outside work will improve the leadership skills. What more, they have ability to tackle the people in the society, the speaking skills may improve when meeting the new people. For example, a successful person will have a good knowledge on people in the society and also speaking skills when we compare to un successful person.

In contrast, most of The people believe that, continues of study will improve the knowledge of the student and that leads to the first in education. not only in the studies, but also in the society. a well academic background person will treats as a king in the humankind.

in conclusion, the children s leisure activities must be education rather its loss of time, i do not believe that its a waste of time by engaging with physical activities