Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday,while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that homework ought not to be assigned to students on regular basis, Other people think that assigning work after regular hours helps children to become more successful at school. In my opinion, I consider that Assignments helps children to learn more important skills.

On the one hand,Some people think that children who are not assigned homework on regular basis tend to spend most of the after school hours on extracurricular activities, In other words they participate in sports, music and arts which helps them to cherish multiple career opportunities in future, Furthermore they even get to work in teams which would certainly help them in becoming a better team player. For Example, Ronaldo spent most of his after school hours playing football which helped him to become a great football player.

On the other hand, It is often believed that it is better if the emphasis at School is assigning homework to students which helps them to work extra hours and I agree. As People, we do work extra hours, So learning how to work after School hours from childhood definitely helps the Student in School and in the future. Another reason why working on Assignments helps students is they can learn how to tackle tough deadlines. This is an essential skill during their school education, To illustrate Students who do homework often tend to do better during the exams compared to others.

In Conclusion, While people may vary in their opinions. I think Children have a better chance to succeed in school and future if they are encouraged to work on Assignments after School hours.