Nowadays, some people believe that entertainers have mouth-watery paychecks and their impact on the society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive impact on others.

On one hand, people see entertainers as very negative to the society because of the kind of visual contents created by them and released to the public for consumption. These videos contain indecent dressings which has a tremendous effect on the youths of today. Music videos belonging to musicians now have a lot of nudity, yet contents like this would still make a lot of income. Upon all the negativity been displayed by entertainers, a lot of profit is made once any project of theirs drops or is released. At times, celebrities get endorsements for certain products after making songs with a lot of curse words. We all wonder why this happens, right?

On the other hand, some people think that the entertainers deserve the amounts been rolled in and nobody should try to judge them. Entertainment has brought more good than harm to our society. There are great movies that have contributed to the economies of countries, so the actors in these movies deserve whatever that is gotten from it. In addition, entertainers have positively impacted the society by raising young entertainers for the future generation. Movies, music videos and other entertainment programs are fun to watch when the whole members of a family are home on vacations. However, the royalties made by entertainers keep coming until God knows when it will stop!

To conclude, my opinion about the money entertainers earn or the effects they have on people is simple. Due to the fact that these entertainers work hard to get contents for the public, the earnings they’ll get from it is well deserved. It is left for parents to guide their kids from the negative effects they feel might result from entertainment. The entertainers deserve our appreciation for the wonderful works been put out every day.