Undoubtedly, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue whether government should help or not internationally. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favor. First of all, there are not enough rich countries in the world to give enough aid to all the poor countries to achieve the desired matters. This is because; there is no guarantee that financial aid will be effective if corruption exists within the poor country. The second point is, if there is continuous political unrest in poor countries and, aid will not have long term impact and may not be effective. To exemplify, unstable politics affect the wealth of that particular country. As a consequence, devastation of health and wealth is altered which cannot be fulfilled by any means of aid.

Moving towards the second argument of this debate, the first point of this issue is that, the money from rich countries comes from tax payers and should be used to benefit tax payers. For instance, rich countries have the responsibility to their own people before helping others. Apart from this, effective collection of taxes in rich countries means they have money for their developments of the country. As a result, government should answer for every tax payer how they spend the money. It should be used for their own development those who are relevant to abandoned people.

In conclusion, according to my perception, government should not need to help internationally although, it is useful yet money should be spend for their own people who face problems.