Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that having very hard avocations might offer unique moments on it and make it the most enjoyable and interesting one. I wholeheartedly disagree with that as I believe that enjoyable does not only rely on the kind of hobby, but many more factors are standing behind the entertaining. This essay aims to explore this topic in further detail and before coming to a conclusion.

To begin with, it's irrefutable that certain fads especially adventures which need too much effort and collaboration between various mates such as climbing, camping or even hunting might provide a special and memorable experience for lots of persons who love such these ventures. On the other hand, people generally has their own measurements criteria on what considered enjoyable or monotonous. For instance, there are many book readers who might spend most of their leisure times reading numerous novels and stories and find it more pleasant hobby than football. Thus, it totally depends on human mentalities and preferences.

In consequence, the enjoyment indeed has several factors. First of all, the surrounded situation is playing the pivotal role in acquiring the happiness of anything people doing. To illustrate, it's undoubtedly that individuals who have some financial limitations will never be satisfied as others who are financially independent. Since, they have no sufficient time nor emotional capabilities to exert such activities. Second of all, individuals basically, need a motivation by their families, friends or even employers to do their hobbies. For example, numbers of advance international companies in Saudi Arabia have recently started to encourage their workers to attend in local sports center in order to improve their healthcare by giving them special rewards and prizes. This definitely will facilitate their hobbies.

To sum up, there is no doubt that some difficult hobbies will be very interesting activities for some individuals. In contrast, it’s impossible to measure satisfaction of hobby by only the hardness of performing activities.