Some people believe that if people are allowed to work after the age of 60, it causes problems. Do you agree or disagree?

Working at any age of life is always good but there are many people who believe that if individuals will be allowed to work after the age of 60 will create trouble. I completely agree with the statement and there are various reasons to support.

Firstly, if the people will work after 60, there will be less scope of the new workforce to avail the new opportunities. Unemployment will curb the market and there will be a rage among candidates. Secondly, If there will be no retirements, the possibilities of the promotion will also be hindered. The growth of the employees might get delay provided that there is a new place in the organization. New employees will give new direction and ideas to the country. If people will be allowed to work after the retirement age, the health may not support and this could lead to severe health issues. Researches have shown and have been proved that after the age of 60, health and the memory of the person starts deteriorating.

However, this is also certain that if humans keep on working, they keep themselves engaged and are not trapped on isolation. Although many organizations believe that an experienced person can take more wise decisions compared to a new joiner. The people will remain healthy as work will make them happy and involved.

To capitulate, we cannot deny the fact that the age of 60 has been set after many surveys and researches on any human being working capacity. The government should also participate in laying strict measures for the individuals working after the age of 60.