Due to unforeseen circumstances people are faced with tough circumstances which can be either due to financial issues or problems related to job. Some people argue that we have to accept these situations as a temporary phase while others are of an opinion that there should be a constant effort to snap out of these problems. In my opinion, working diligently and looking for viable solutions is the only way out of these troubles in life.

Employees often face this dilemma when they are not satisfied with their jobs but hesitate to work towards a change due to reasons such as fear of not getting a new job and landing up in a situation of financial instability. Because of these reasons they keep on working on the same job without trying to get a better job. However, there are situations where there is no other option but to accept the temporary phase of downturns. A classic example is economic recession where companies go bankrupt and lots of employees suffer job losses.

There is always an argument that there is no other way for overcoming these challenges other than genuine efforts and constant hard work. Employees can always look to acquire a new skill to grasp a better job or should not shy away from pursuing their passion. Even in times of an economic downturn people should focus on acquiring new certifications or degrees to build a strong resume, increasing the chances of getting a job when the economy improves.

Although there are some situations where it is nearly impossible to think of a solution yet constant and diligent effort can help in overcoming these times. In conclusion, its often easy to keep whining about a bad phase rather than working towards a better future.