Health is wealth and no one can deny this fact and there is no shortcut to a healthy life other than exercise or physical work and balanced diet. Exercise is even more important nowadays due to increase in stress and workload that the working population have to face every day. This essay will highlight the reasons why the people with job are not able to exercise enough and will also suggest some solutions to this issue.

The obvious reason for not being able to exercise is the time constraint, people with jobs have a busy schedule and it’s very difficult to take out time for any sort of workout while at work. In their free time as well people love to spend time with family and the aspect of exercise is ignored. Another reason is the lack of intent to exercise that could be due to the lifestyle we have these days.

There can be several small solutions to this major problem, such as rather than driving to workplace we can walk or ride a bike once or twice in a week. Instead of using the elevators, take stairs which can be a very good workout. Even at work try not to sit at the desk for too long, whenever time permits have a walk around in the open area. Regular stretching exercise at the desk can be helpful for back and shoulder pain. If the work life balance is maintained for every employee it’s even possible to have a daily routine of jogging or some work out even in the free time.

In conclusion there is no better way to get rid of health problems compared to exercise. A daily routine of exercising and smartly managing time between work and physical fitness can result in a much healthier and stress free life.