Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people have opinions that the best way to deal with bad situation are by accepting it. However, there is another perspective that states that attempting and improving those situations are the better way. I personally agree with both views, since each of them has positive benefit to our life.

In life, sometimes we have to bad situation, a situation where we never wish to happen. Consider an example, where a bachelor of accounting has a dream to work in the "Big 4 Consulting Companies". But, sadly he didn't get accepted by those favorable firms. He could react badly to this situation, but he chose to accept this condition, and doing his current job heartily, because he thinks that God has planned something beautiful for his life. As a consequence, he is always filled with joyful feeling that result to a boosted work performance.

On the other hand, accepting bad situation is not enough for us. For the example, after he finally could accept that bad situation that happened in his life, he still attempted to increase his current abilities. As a result, his increasing skills have made lot of big firms attracted to recruit him, including those "Big 4 Consulting Companies" that are on his dream list. And finally, he could be accepted by those favorable companies.

So in conclusion, I agree with both opinions. Because, each of those views has positive impacts for our life.