The shocking phenomenon of children development has only recently come to the forefront. Some feel that children should grow up in the countryside, as it is good for their healthy development. However, I agree with those who say that children should foster up in the city itself. In the following paragraphs, I will explore the rationale for both beliefs as well as proffer rationale for my own viewpoint on this matter.

Regarding those who feel that children should grow up in the countryside, there exist valid reason the main justification is that in cities children do not get enough time for physical activities. They not only carry heavy workloads brimming with college preparatory classes but they huge workload of homework as well.The Harvard reported just last week that 80% of students who lives outside the city are more down to earth and hard working and participate more in the wide variety of extra curriculum activities.

Nevertheless, I cannot hold that opinion in good conscious. The fact is that children who grow up in the city are more advanced in terms of technological advancement. In Portland, for instance, 100,000 achieved noble prize in the different area of technological, medical & teaching. The Stanford reported that children of Portland proved that development in the city is more productive in comparison to the countryside.

In sum, if everyone put a moratorium on a belief that countryside developed children perform better can bring change and pitches in, normal people like others & I can bring change. I hope that soon everyone understands the children development and give their contribution in their foster up process.