Hardly can anyone deny the increasing popularity of life in mega cities in recent year. Although it is argued that it is harder and harder. I am of the opinion that it is easier.

On the one hand, there are a wide range of reason why it is often believed that life in large cities is difficulty, one of which is that there is traffic jam. To be more specific, each day at rush hour, a lot of vehicle circulate on road, accompanied by loud whistle. Therefore, people usually late and don’t have energy for work. For example, Sai Gon is known for traffic congestion that can delay people for up to 2 hours at times, making it extremely inconvenient to travel by car. Furthermore, big cities are the place too many criminals so there are always hard to control crime and social evils.

On the other hand, I am convinced that life in mega cities don’t difficultly as people think. The big cities – especial capitals – are the place located various companies from national to foreign ones. Therefor it is a variety of jobs and citizens can earn money to pay for their daily live. A clear example of this is that a lot of student in Ho Chi Minh city are able to make money without difficulties from different jobs such as tutor or waiter… In addition, the infrastructures has been built to serve life’s citizen, improved quality life. As a result, they can enjoy a full and happy life.