Some people believe that men and women are equal so women should be able to do any job they want and others feels that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

People have different perception regarding men and women job. I personally believe that there should not be any restriction for both men and women in the case of indoor jobs meanwhile there should be a restriction for women for outdoor jobs. Here, I am going to discuss both the views on this essay.

Men and women are treated equally in today’s life. In any organization, we can see that there is equal participation of men and women in jobs. I think for indoor jobs both men and women are capable to complete their task. Women don’t need much more physical power to do indoor jobs. Women have lots of responsibilities as compare with men. For example, they have to take care for their family, they have to manage homes and rest of the time they have to spend at the office. I believe, women are not able to do outdoor jobs like a construction site, area far away from their homes and many more jobs related on this. So, indoor jobs would be better for women as compared with outdoor jobs.

On the other hand, maximum job opportunities for men should be provided on an outdoor field. They are physically strong, they can do any kinds of simple and heavy works. They can stay far away from their homes too because they have financial responsibilities but they don’t possess more responsibilities as compared with women. I believe men have the power to tackle with difficulties job situation but women would not be able to tackle with difficulties situation. That’s why men should be given more priorities for an outdoor job.

In conclusion, I believe both men and women are the two sides of the same coins. They have equal responsibilities towards their country, society and their family. Women should be provided with simple and mental indoor work and men should be given more chances for outdoor jobs.