When the advancement of technology has become rampant in this competitive world, the role of technology has become vital to framing the development blueprint of the nation. There is an ongoing debate is that some individual ponder that whether offspring ought to acquire knowledge via online materials or from the physical resource book. This essay will not only discuss the both the sides of the views but also explain that why I believe that first ideology is the accurate one in the upcoming paragraph.

on the one hand, It is often argued that a child should learn throughout online owing their is a simple reason behind this is that the a child could easily obtain knowledge from online not only with 4k video but also varied types of games learning in which a child can learn via playing games. This is reasonable to this extent that a kid can also flourish they interest throughout online learning as well as have an more inquisitive to get more knowledge related to studies. As a result, a child can get more marks in they final examination, yet online applying this method. For instance, In New Zealand, nearly more than 70 % children via online learning by various types of websites.

On the other hand, rest of them folks advocate that the extraordinary way to get knowledge is from neither books nor from online due to the fact that whenever a child learn from book they can only impose on studies, however in online if anything arrived during the study time rather than studies then a child mind totally distract from the studies and encounter adversity barrier in the future. To cite an relevant example. In Singapore, roughly more than 85% of juniors study from the books only instead of implementing other ways.

Weighting both the sides it conclude that although printed books is an paramount one to maintain the bygone culture, yet todays modem technology should not be ignored and utilize that either child or adult no matter.