Some people believe that people learn foreign language in order to travel to or work in foreign country. Others say there are many reasons to learn a foreign language. Discuss the both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, learning a foreign language become a trend. Globalisation makes it necessary to learn a other language apart from your native language. However, many people believe that people learn new language to work or to travel in other countries whilst others say there are numerous causes which lead people to learn a new language. I shall discuss both views in following mentioned essay and give my opinion.

Let's begain with, most of people want to be multilingual because it increase their chances to get a good job in other countries as well as in their own countrysuch as language translate. Knowing other languages help them to communicate with others while they are traveling in different places of world. For instance, they can easily communicate with native people and can have a better knowledge about their culture.

Turing to the other side of argument, Globalisation makes it compulsory to learn a foreign language other than your native language. For instance, if you join any business course you have to know English language, no matter where are you from and what's your own language. Some people mostly youngsters have more tendency to learn new language just for enjoyment.

To sum up, language plays a crucial part in each field of your life. Globalisation alleviate the gap between foreign languages. In my opinion, most of people learn new language to enhance their skills and career opportunities.