Some people believe that preserving natural environment is crucial. However, most make no effort to do so. Why do you think this is happening? What are some actions that could help the environment?

natural environment includes rivers, seas, ocean ,forest and air and mountains... .natural environment is relevant to earth. it is very important for human life because people's lives are dependent on ecosystem and if there are not any items of ecosystem people will die. for example without water or without healthy air ,life will be difficult and impossible. I think natural environment is crucial for people and humans have to preserving environment with some simple actions such as they do not pollute water and air.

one of the simple actions for preserving ecosystem is: having healthy air and water, communities do not have to pollute the air and water. water and air pollutions are important problems because their pollutions have an influence on people health. For against this issues people have to use fewer private cars and government should close many factories that harm to environment for example cars companies or chemical companies. Instead governments can establish new companies that help to preserving nature that work with renewable energy such as wind and sun. They should encourage people and organizations to using these energies.

the most important action for rescue the environment is: using fewer plastic things, because plastic things will stay in natural environment for over 100 years and they will have delay to destroying. So lack of using plastic things is necessary to preserving ecosystem.

in conclusion some people believe that help to preserving the environment is vital and all of communities should help to protecting natural source with use of renewable energy such as wind power and solar power. Also they teach to stop using plastics things.