Some people believe the range of technology available to individuals today is increasing the gap between poor people and rich people. Others think it is having an opposite effect. Discuss these points of view. What is your opinion?

In the twenty-first century, there have been many opinions about the progress in technology. Some argue that these new achievements have created a space amid people who are not at the same level of wealth. Others claim that the new inventions decrease the distance. From my point of view, both of these views have some logical reasons to consider, and we cannot deny that technology is trying to make human life easier.

On the one hand, people who live in wealthy countries receive the latest modern technology. To illustration, mobiles, laptops, the high-speed Internet, and the most vital medical treatments which are prepared easily for them. Even though there are mark differences between affluent and deprived individuals amenities, the aim of technology is to be available for all the mankind.

On the other hand, in the past people used to have many problems in the way of searching a good source for their studies, but today most people around the world have this opportunity to reach the best libraries and science articles online. in the other side, in the new world money can make restrictions to have the facilities.

Taking all the points into consideration, it looks to me that use of progressive devices is very attractive and interesting, but the expenditure we paid for them is in consonance with the property, as a recommendation for making better societies, there are some features of technology are used in medical problems should not be in high cost and be reachable for all.