Some people believe schoolchildren should help to create rules in their schools. Others say teachers alone should decide what the rules are. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nobody can deny the fact that everyone should obey the rule in each country. While some people believe that only young students are allowed to engage in creating rules at schools, I agree with those who feel that educators are responsible for participating in this work.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why children should be involved in making rules at school. First, children can indeed control their situation when they create a rule at school, and they can know the crucial of bringing rules to improve their characteristics. For example, it is argued that children tend to follow the rules if their opinions are considered. The other benefit is that these scholars can learn how to decide the school rules is conducted, and this will help form their decision-making skills. Therefore, it can help children on thinking or do any task they one to do without regretting it.

However, there are positive impacts when educators are allowed to set up the command for some childrren. Adults can control the pupil’s behavior, so they can prevent any children from having any bad conduct. As a result, they will help these youngsters to have an acceptable habit for their future career, such as time arranging. Another reason is that a teacher also has more knowledge and experience than their student, so it is too easy for them to make rules at school which is not agreeded by pupil.

To sum up, although some experts would argue that only educators should make rules, others believe that young students need to create the command. However, I believe that teachers ought to play a vital role in deciding it.