some people believe that students work better if the teacher is strict, others think it is better for students if the teacher has a friendly approach.

discuss both views and give your opinion

people are at times confused in finalising the right approach of teachers towards children. On one side people feel the need of strictness and on the other hand, others are looking for a modest approach. These perplexed thoughts are what we are going to discuss.

In this era, of globalisation and modernisation, world had become a global platform and seeks equality. strictness is maintained to ensure that an individual comprehends and learns to adhere to elders. Sometimes, it becomes vital for a teacher to act a little harsh to control pupil and their actions. To exemplify, a child at a young age tends to learn abusive language. Parents, guardians and teachers are forced to use take strict mean to make this less repetitive. From birth till maturity, there are a hundred situations where we need to choose between being repulsive or being calm towards a child behaviour.

people are dubious, as to whether being strict is the only method or different methodologies can also be seen into. A kid might end up being in trauma. Often this activity of strictness is accompanied with physical and mental torture. I will share one of my personal experiences, my sister was not comfortable with mathematics.my father used to get hyper while teaching her, as a result she could not remember anything. The phobia of mathematics still exists in her mind. Thus, we should be very careful in choosing the right approach for upbringing.

As a conclusion, and assessing the pros and cons, I would recommend teachers to act as a friend, enabling the students to feel more comfortable and available, without having any fear in mind. A synopsis revealed that students who has been raised with love and care, tend to perform well in a competitive environment, as compare to children who have undergone a strict regime. In my opine, love and affection can you help us overcome any obstacle and therefore, strictness should be limited.