Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Education plays a vital role in each and every person`s life because it opens the doors of prospective employment. The abundance of general public state that adolescents ought to study entire school curriculum`s subjects, whereas they are advised to be immensed in learning only on an interested basis by several members of society. This essay will discuss both judgements including my own position.

On the one hand, such a major reason which should be taken into consideration is being well-rounded as a destinct entity. It means that in recent comtetitive Third World, being versatile person is evaluated and more demanded. In a labour market, take for instance, employers are likely to get such workers as not only high educated employees in their specializations, but also in other areas: sport, creativeness, ability to dance, to sing. Moreover, in a lifetime we can face with a numerous circumstances for example after strong as well as tragic car accident some people may be lose their abilities for work in their occupations ; consequently, such people have to change work habits. Regarding to this example, it is evident that having studied all syllabus in school, youngsters tend to be well prepared for a life.Therefore, it is reasonable that why a share of country dwellers gravitate to this point of view.

On the other hand, cramming merely interested subjects is concerned to be more prosperous by many. For many positions there are an overwhelming number of entrepreneurs, therfore, it is often thought that having relevant experience in one sphere of work or having skilled can be valuable to a company. This means that the youths rejecting themselves from irrelevant lessons will be more successful in their workplace. For example, person who has learned one profession since an early age is prone to be proffessional and master of his work. On that account, the reason of why several public maintain this claim may be right.

To encapsulate, after analysing the two attitudes my personal sentiments, however, are on par with the idea of studying the whole subjects. In my opinion, in order to be versatile person it is crucial to study school curriculum, also in order to be more competitive it is considered a pivotal development. Thereby, I strongly believe that pupils must study with the syllabus.