Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Agree or disagree?

public exhibitions and art galleries are the places where people can experience the heritage of ancient monuments. it is believed that these galleries are not necessary and whatever we want to see we can see such objects and crafts on a computer. I completely disagree with that statement because physically watching these things is different from just watching them on a screen without any reality in it.

To initiate, earlier there were many options to visit and explore ancient artifacts and crafts. But, in the modern era its difficult to find one. Whether it could be due unavailability of time or lack of interest among the public to maintain one for other's sake. A complete indulgence involves in enjoying a feel of ancient objects. when we encounter a dress that king's used to wear we can experience their sewing skills by touching those clothes and feel its elegance. For example, Recently when I visited a science museum I found my favorite tech there which was invented back in 18 th century and the fact is that the present generation scientists couldn't able rule out how that clock is still working.

Moreover, if we stay at home and choose to watch museum arts and ancient monuments from a computer we cannot get the feeling and reality of the antiques and vintage products. Furthermore, the dramatic and illusion of objects is such a waste of time and anyhow we are not near to reality. For Instance, A study conducted on a group of people revealed that more than 35% of men and women are interested in watching everything on a computer screen and all of these were expressed their unrealistic experiences itself.

In conclusion, I definitely disagree that museums' need is not necessary, its a definitive requirement to keep the ancient objects future proof and also discourage the tradition of watching things on computer for self greed without any real feel.