Some people claim that what many people eat in western countries is unhealthy food and that their diet is getting worse. Critics say that these countries should change their diet.

The importance of healthy food which was always debatable has become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree . However, a small number of individuals swear that the people of numerous western countries eat unhealthy food which can be destroyed diet. Reviewer feels that they should change food habit. This essay will explicate the reasons attributing to this trend along with the remedial measures in the looming paragraphs.

To begin, it is true that many western countries unable to maintain a healthy diet plan for people which is damaging body and mind. To take an example, children are getting obesity due to eating many junk foods and cannot concentrate academic staffs. In addition, they are suffering with daily activities and separating from friends. Furthermore, junk food creates several diseases such as heart blocking, cancer, fatty liver cause by death. Therefore, changing food habit can be reduced death in western countries.

On the other hand, I completely argue with the statement, critics said to eat less fast food. Besides, people bring a change in food habit specially add green vegetables and fruits, would be survived healthy lifestyle. For instance, Japanese and chinses people live long for food habit. Their eating soup and green tea except meat which contains vitamin and nutrition. Hence, it is clearly stated that why many are against of this trend.

In conclusion, according to argument mentioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the healthy food brings a healthy lifestyle than junk food. I believe that government should take some steps to stop junk food in western countries.