Some people consider art to be essential and others think it is not. Which view do you agree with and why?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has been argued for quite a long period of time whether the art is considered to be an integral part of our lives or not. Although some people think that it is important, others believe it is not that important. I strongly believe the art plays a vital role in our lives and culture, so it is really important. In this essay, I will explain further my opinion with some specific reasons by providing meaningful and relevant examples.

In my opinion, the art has been an integral part of our ancestors and our parents. Because of the importance of art, people follow many ritual things which are helping people widely in their day to day lives. Nevertheless, I also believe that the art and craft could help us in maintaining some great between different religions.

I think the art has powerful impact on our lives. Primarily, it helps society and people to maintain a strong relationship, which could be effective for a peaceful community. The art prvides many ancient thoughts, which are useful for the mental health. Secondly, the art and craft plays an important role when doing cultural activities, such as festival decoration, creating cultural paintings, and in classical music. Lastly, it is believe to be an essential source of ritual and classical dance performances, which is becoming less popular nowadays. In many religions, for instance, people hardly follow contemporary arts, which is circulated by their ancestors. It is because of the advancement in today's world.

In conclusion, I would like to say that the art has been an important and essential part everyone's life. We should follow our cultural and ritual techniques to succeed further. A piece of art would be great learning for upcoming generations.