Some people consider online education better than classroom studies. While others think classroom study is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion and examples.

Over recent years, there have been enormous teaching methodologies introduced. People have different beliefs for distance learning and classroom learning, and that has become the topic of debate. However, I believe online education have begun the revolution in the teaching styles that students can reach from any part of the world.

Various reasons for online learning are getting popular. Firstly, It is the most convenient way of study from home for which they need only a computer or laptop to make a peer-to-peer connection with university online resources as well as with the group of friends. For example, today there are many courses available online, which provides all the study material online as well as students can get access to videos uploaded by professional tutors. Moreover, pupils can upload their assignments online eliminating the process of physical exams. Secondly, online learning is inexpensive, so every student gets a chance to gain an education. For example, there are various sites,blogs, as well as videos with valuable information are available free of charge.

On the other hand, various reasons that other teaching methods cannot replace physical education. First and foremost, the pupil can learn in the environment, where they are getting a physical appearance in front of them also they get motivated and pay full attention during the lecturer. Moreover, if they have any questions, they have an opportunity to ask their teacher straight away.

In conclusion, on teaching practices, many people have different viewpoints. However, I believe that online education easily accessible with many benefits even for all those students who are not able to join campus and cannot spend huge money on education.