some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (eg medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some of the individuals prefer to buy any product (or) service by seeing the cost of them.

Firstly, In my point of view, everyone should check the price when they are buying anything related to daily useful items and for the treatment of medical issues. However, some persons think that they need a better quality at a cheaper price but in present days most of the companies are offering good quality things at more price. Whereas some people are poor and some are rich. The people who are rich can afford any expensive item without considering the cost of an item. For example, today most of the smartphones are expensive with simple features whereas we can pick the phone with the same specifications at a lower price but most of the people a buying expensive items due to the following trend.

Secondly, in most of the developed countries such as the United States, Canada, and Australia the cost of any medical treatment is expensive and cannot able to pay by low-class families. Moreover, from my experience in the last few months regarding the dental treatment which was happened for me in India is lesser than the cost said by the Canadian hospitals. They told me a big number like seven thousand dollars whereas I did it for two thousand dollars in India. In addition, most of the individuals in my country bargain against the farmers but the same people buy the products in big malls without any discount.

Finally, In my opinion, money plays a crucial role when purchasing any product or service.