Some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. Which approach do you prefer? Explain why.

Change is the law of the nature and everything in the world go through the change cycle. Some people embrace the changes and get the new experience of life. On the contrary, there are set of people who like the monotony, that is, not willing to do try new things. I believe that no one can avoid the changes and people should learn to manage the changes effectively.

People who are against the frequent changes in their life style and habits have some rationales. First of all, individuals have been living happily on this planet since the ages by following the old practices and rules. This fact leads that changes are not essentials in life. Secondly, old practices are well tested and established after years of observations so it is always beneficial to follow the same and not to mend the ways in the life. For example, my father believe in home remedy which have been passed by my

Grandfather and believed to be working since decades. Finally, it is believed that changes disrupt the existing life and it takes time to settle with the new changes. Whenever the changes are implemented, people are required to go through transformation process which could be painful and may not be liked by everyone.

However, some people like the changes and advocate that person should changes in accordance with time. It is said that changes not only provide benefits but also give new perspective in life and today’s modern society are adopting the changes very comfortably. Particularly, young people are considered as change enabler. Consequently, new innovations are taking place in our society. Besides this, changes leads to new experience in life and sometime revolutionize the whole society. For instance, changes in telecom field have added new dimension in people’s life and now everyone has adopted the new communication method such as mobile, internet etc.

To sum up, changes bring so many advantages in life, sometime it uproots the evils from society and other, it triggers new innovation. People should adopt the changes to life live happily.