Some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits.

Compare these two approaches to life. Which approach do you prefer? Explain why?

You should write at least 250 words.

Certain individuals like changes in their existing lifestyle and to experience new adventures, whereas others, do not accept any change in their surroundings. In my opinion, I do believe that being more adaptable and flexible to different situations will aid you to be more successful in future.

Many individuals do not prefer any difference in their environment. They like to stay at the same place and with their usual habits. They feel more stressed when things are not the same moreover, they like to do things for which they know the outcome and feel the agitation of doing unknow and non- familiar activities fearing of new sets of possibilities and problems will occur. Furthermore, people don’t prefer any alteration in their surrounding because of lack of trust. They do not have confidence in the person bringing the change and thus like to stay in their familiar environment.

Several individuals like change and to live their life out of their comfort zone. They believe that new challenges will help on their personal growth as they will learn the way to react in different situation. They will gain more self-confidence, patience and adaptability. Additionally, they believe that by taking the opportunity of working in a new, unfamiliar environment help them to not only improve their financial condition but also to be more successful in future. To elucidate, people have earned fame and success in their life and their business by accepting challenges and being adventurous.

In my opinion, I do believe that after comparing both the views people who are adjustable and versatile in their lives are able to build a prosperous career and personal life