Some people that fashion effects our lives in a negative way.However , others say that it has more postive effects on our lives. discuss your opinion

In today's world fashion has enormous effect on our daily lives.It has already created a fad to trend in human history.In my view , vogue has both positive and negative effects on people's lives.

Fashion has following positive effects. Firstly, It is generating employment across the world as well as growing the economy of various nations like India , china and Italy. Secondly, providing a platform to millions of pupils to represent their views , thoughts and ideas in the form of creative arts and designs moreover giving chance to work with business tycoons and large retail chains to show their talent in the fashion industry.Lastly wearing a new cloth for updating our self with the fashion trend makes personal feel younger and motivated in their Lifestyle additionally owning fashion also provides status in the society.

On the other hand fashion also creates negative effects on people's lives. Firstly, for instance excessive use of cosmetics on the face creates plethora of health hazards .Secondly ,sometimes people do not have financial stability but they wear luxurious and costly brands to show lavish lifestyle. Moreover after certain. What time you struggle with the Indigence and anxiety problems. Lastly ,opting too much fashion and Its trends make personal different from society and it develops negative perception as well as folk tales towards the person.

To reiterate, I would say if fashion followed wisely it will create nice impact and good judgement otherwise if it adopted blindly definitely it would generate financial and instability and several health and mental effects.