Some people feel that robots are very important to humans’ future development, while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on the society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have differing views with regard to the question of how to affect our future on good way. While in some ways it may seem harmful to our society , I personally believe that robots ought to be exploited more and more now.

There are various reasons why it might be considered to develop robots affect our life negatively. Firstly, It is affiliated with job markets in every category of business. More and more workers are seeing their full-time and part-time jobs replaced by robots. Because businesses can reduce cost price therethrough, they can earning more profit from that. Secondly, Robots could make emotionless atmosphere in our particular society cause they don’t feel emotion as like human. It is important thing to live in the world that being human and feel the emotions. For instance, most of government decided that replaced public service to machinery for citizens, it’s anticipating less much of communication.

However, I would agree with this who believe that robot’s development will bring us huge impacts in the future. For instance, if robots would release for helping disable people in society, then robots work for some of them and improve their daily life. That is always needed service for them and their family. Another good example could be that there is less chance to occur any accidents. To use a factory for an example, the machines can work instead of human while high risk processing. As result, it would avoid an accident also, errors will be decreased.

In conclusion, while robots can occur to negative effects, I believe that robot science keep developed for our convince and better life. Also people who developing robot science ought to lead right way.