Some people get into debt by buying things they don’t need and can’t afford. What are the reasons for these behaviors? What actions can be taken to present people from moving to this problem?

Nowadays, people generally buy several goods which are not essential to them and sometimes it put them into debt. This essay intends to discuss various reasons for this happening and provide some solutions to reduce it.

Let us now discuss why people get into debt. The primary cause for this is that peeps want to their status up in the society and it insists them to buy the expensive things which could not be afforded by them easily. Moreover, a number of discount offers at big shopping complexes attract people to get the unnecessary items and people are allured by these kinds of benefits. To illustrate, when people go to shopping malls to buy the necessary goods then they take the numerous other items which are not required for the time being but less price than the market motivate them to buy those products.

With the help of some methods, this unwanted shopping can be reduced. Firstly, shopping complexes should regulate a limit on the credit cards of customers so that they can think first before buying something. In addition to this, assistance staff can help consumers to provide the benefits and drawbacks of buying some product so that customer can buy accordingly. Apart from this, Special counseling sessions can be conducted at several places in which counselors can council to the people who are in the debt to get them out from it. Further, they can also get tips to live a life without worries.

In conclusion, No doubt, to show off their position in the community people buy things by going out from their pocket, however, special counseling is the best way to keep them out of this.