Some people prefer full-time jobs because they offer stability. Other people prefer casual jobs

because of the freedom they offer.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Something that everyone will be agree about that we need to work to earn money and to meet our financial commitments. While some people prefer casual or part-time job, I believe full-time job is better than casual.

It is certainly true that there are some benefits behind casual job. Most of the casual jobs come with fexible timing, and therefore a employee enjoys the previlage to manage his or her working schedule. For example, one of my friend always works as a part-time employee, so that she can pay more time to her child. If she was working as full-time staff, she would need to hire a maid for her child. A casual job is a good option when one of the family member is working as a fulltime employee.

On the other hand, a full time job provides several advantages. Most the people, who prefer a full time job is firstly, because it helps for long tern financial planning. Since a full time job provides a flexible income for longer time, it supports a stable planning, which eventually helps us to meet our critical financial commitments, such as child education, housing loan, and so on. For instance, If I was not working as a full-time employee, I would ever able to finance my wife’s education and car loan. In addition to this, as most of the full time positions are permanent, such jobs provide a job security and peace of mind.

In conclusion, although some people prefer to engage in casual job, as it allow more time to spend with family, people who need to meet several financial commitments full-time job is the best option.