Although some individuals find living in a house as a more preferable option, others believe that living in a flat is more beneficial chose. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of leaving in a separate house and provide a logical conclusion.

The greatest benefit of living in a house is isolation level. In other words, a distance between buildings prevents you from suffering of noise from neighbors. For example, I constantly experience difficulties in taking my son to bed because of crying baby from the other side of wall.

Another argument in favor of having a house as a place to live is a backyard. First of all, this is an excellent solution for parents with children that lets them build a secure and convenient spot for spending time outside. Secondly, this is a great opportunity to grow plants not only for making your environment looks more beautiful, but also for getting alternative source of organical food.

One more positive aspect of living in a house is a garage. That is to say, having your own garage avoids you of an everyday problem of finding a parking slot nearby. For instance, I live in an apartment and an everyday face to a problem to find a place where we can leave our car for a night.

Although there are many advantages of living in a house, there are plenty of negative aspects and one of them is a financial one. It means that choosing a separate building you, at the same time, accepting a risk of spending extra money on maintenance of the house. For example, in case of any issues with the roof, as a member of the neighborhood, I will cover just a part of expenses connected to repairing work. Otherwise, I would pay for the whole scope of work.

In conclude I would like to say that despite the fact that there are some drawbacks of living in a house, I consider the chose in favor of the house as a more beneficial one.