Many people believe that playing sports on a team has many advantages rather than playing independently while other people think that playing sports individually like golf, swimming etc is more beneficial. This essay will analyze both points of view in turn.

Sports plays the most important role in our life. On the one hand, the benefits of playing sports in a group are many as team members in a group understand and coordinate properly with each other while playing against opposite team. For example, eight or nine players in a football team protect their football from competitors, passes the ball to their team member to hit the goal. The efforts of the team members always allow them to win the game and celebrate in a group. Additionally, in a particular team always a instructor guide their team members to play the game according to the rules and instructions which were given by the captain. For instance, captain of the cricket team instructs the players how to play the game so that they can win the game and would not allow the opposite team to make more runs.Team players are fully dependent on the captain of the team.

On the other hand, playing individually also have many advantages as a person plays the game freely and independently, no one interrupts a person in the game. An individual player uses own formulas and tricks to win the game. There are so many players in our nation who play individual sports like swimming, golf, table tennis, badminton, weightlifting play national and international level and won many medals for our country. One most famous example of a recent player, Geeta phogat is famous female wrestler won many trophies and medal for our country from last few decades. All the credit goes to her because individually without others instruction she uses her own techniques and tricks beat her competitor. The single player deserves the prize in individual sports.

In conclusion, my opinion on this views is that playing sports in most essential either playing in a team or individually. Both sports having their own advantages.