Some people say that advertisement encourages us to buy those things which are not really needed. Other people say that advertisement tells us more about new products that may change our lives. Which view point do you agree with?

Selling item through advertising has become common and growing trend due to its unquestioned prevalence. However, some say that the advertisement compells people to do extravagant purchasing while I firmly agree with those who consider advertising as a tremendous way of improving people's lives.

On the one hand, the opponents of advertised products irrationally state whatever is bought via advertising is just for the social dominance. The product ascertained by this way sometime seems expensive and being used by rich people of this item make them to be respected everywhere. Therefore, people often purchase needless things just merely to show off. . The purpose of shoes and glasses is, for example, to protect foot and eyes while fewer people have more than 4-5 pairs of same items. Among these pairs, one is local- made used for casual concerns whereas other branded products of such as the Nike and the Armani are used in parties just to impress people by wealth. However, i believe that this is not as common trend as it is esteemed by minority.

On the other hand, i side with those who believe that Advertisement invariably has numerous purposes .The manufacturer frequently sales those items which costumers disparately demand after watching the advertisement of products. Furthermore ,they also show through advertisement how their new item is different from old one in terms of features, characteristics ,usefulness, price and how should it be used in a safe way if dangerous to use when neglected guidelines . To illustrate this, a recent commercial on Star TV clearly describes in what ways the cleaning product such as bleach (soduim hypocrite) for toilet -bowl is safely used. Not being able to read it's guidelines, a lot of uneducated people ,which is why, get infected by these toxic agents. In-fact, not only does advertisement provide information about usage of products, but also prevents people from getting problem . thus, getting things via advertising is a pragmatic way of making individual's lifestyle further better .

In conclusion, although some are persuaded by adervertising to have more items than their need, i strongly think that there are more positive benefits as well for people if advertised things are bought and used.