Some people say that in all level of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills.

• Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, education and getting high level of certification is one of the crucial subjects for students. Having enough sufficient practical experience inside the well certificate, can open lots of doors for every student. Some people think that, schools should change their plan and add some practical lesson for students in their schedule, while others believe that practical skills should teach when they graduate from university. This essay shed some light on this argument from both sides and extend my partial support to the former view before arriving at conclusion.

Some of the educational centers believe that, students should just study theoretical subjects during the studying, due to this, they try to avoid student far from the practical skills and in their opinion, after graduation students have enough time to improve their hands-on training. Learning practical skills, moreover, shows people how they can earn money by their skills, hence students want to earn more money to fulfill their dreams, so it will be hard that they put their concentration on learning facts. Furthermore, whenever, some sciences or subjects not learn very well, trainers can not go to its practical issues, because when they faced with some problems during the practical lesson, the student can solve the problem who knows his/her theoretical lessons better than others. Not only can he/she find the best way to fulfill that problem, but also, they can reach to the best financial and timing result during the work. I mean that, they can anticipate the result of the project by analyzing the information that they have and decide that whether starting the project is worthy or not.