In this modern era, Education is the utmost important thing for any individual to pursue their flourishing career. Some people argue that students are imposed to learn facts only most of their learning time instead of acquiring practical skills. I accede with this notion and would like to enunciate my perception on this topic in the following paragraphs.

The first and the foremost, Students who joined as freshers in MNCs' and other corporate world experience a tough time to handle the chores assigned to them. In reality, they experience the lack of practical skills which they require to complete their jobs with efficacy. Since they had overemphasis on learning theory only, students might feel disgruntled during odd times due to their performance on jobs. For instance, Indian students experience many conundrums during their jobs in starting of their career in developed countries. As a matter of fact, the multitude of students alleged that education system required to be revised so that upcoming generations do not face issues such as less technical and practical knowledge.

In addition, Theory knowledge which is acquired from the schools and universities curriculum does not tend to remain in mind for long period in comparison of practical knowledge. The reason being that it is human inclinations to remember those things for long time which they have experience instead of learning, reading or writing. To epitomise, US students are found more practically sound in comparison of canadian students due to their education system. Though theory is also important to understand the basic concepts of any thing, however students still need practical knowledge to implement those concepts.

To recapitulate, this essay argued why practical skills are momentous than learning excessive theory. Therefore, I surmise only facts is not instrumental to progress in their professional lives in a lucrative way.