Some people say that art eg painting, music and poetry can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can only be made by those with special ability.

Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

For sometime now, it has become a topic of debate where a section of society believes that anyone can become an artist in painting, music, and poetry, others say some are born star with inbuilt skills to be an artist. In my opinion with determination and dedication, a person can become a professional in the field of art.

We must acknowledge the fact that some of them are blessed to have the possession of incredible talent from birth and they do not make much effort to become a great singer or painter. Since they are gifted with a tremendous award just focus to enhance their skills to be mastered. For example, Singer Ms. Lata Mangeshkar is god gifted her singing is effortless and gifted with the best voice and not everyone has a natural voice like her.

However, on the other hand, with the help of courage and diligence, one can reach to achieve artistic skill like others, not everyone has an ability when they born there are a limited number of people with such skills. If a person is willing to become a musician with a hundred percent effort and focus can reach to destination decide with regular practices. For instance, Entertainer Madonna before becoming a singer was pursuing her career in dancing eventually realize that she can become a vocalist with self-confidence and enthusiasm. Now she is not only a singer but a complete package of entertainment which is only possible because of willpower.

In a nutshell, it can be summarized that it is a great deal to be born talented in the field of art. But a person can make their dream come true in the same with persistence and willingness to do it.