SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT ARTISTS SUCH AS PAINTERS, WRITERS AND

MUSICIANS AFFECT OUR LIFE MORE THAN SCIENTISTS. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU

AGREE OR DISAGREE? GIVE REASONS FOR YOUR ANSWER AND INCLUDE RELEVANT

EXAMPLES FROM YOUR EXPERIENCE

Few individuals narrate that artists like painters writers as well as magicians have more influence on our life in comparison to the scientists. I completely agree to the conviction because we deal regularly with them in our routine and their activities are more visible in respect to the researchers.

To embark upon, with the growing time and hectic schedule our dependencies on each other has increased. Moreover, these days everyone is dependent on one another to accomplish various goals. Likewise, life is not exciting without music, people rejuvenate themselves by visiting various concerts. For instance, children are more affected by the Singers and their glamour as well as glittering career is an impetus for them to perform well in the same field. Similarly, those who do the jobs like whitewash makes our houses of public places ardent as well as amazing with colours. While, interesting books and stories help society in understanding as well as in espousing different culture values from the world. Furthermore, these all makes life of the humans vibrant and exciting.

However, contribution of the science and its drivers cannot be ignored at the same juncture. To elucidate, world does integrated together and is all due to the numerous invention provided by the scientist to the mankind. Besides this, there are several ways by which they have made our life easy.

To conclude, I believe that contribution of all of them is significant for the human being. But at the same time at the inter dependencies phone various professional artists is more and have wider impact. they bring value and influence frequently to the individuals in the daily routine.