Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of Sports facilities facilities others however say that this would have little effect on public health and other measures are required.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few people vocalise that the ideal method for enhancing public health is by improving the amount of sports centres. Rest of the people believe that this will have a minor effect on Population's health and different means are to be introduced. I will shed light on both ideas.

Exercise is the key to a healthy lifestyle.First building more sports clubs will surely give birth to enormous amount of healthy activities which will be fun for almost all age groups. Secondly it will raise Awareness in individuals to live a fit life in addition to this sports is most famous among the youngsters this will result in teaching the kids that health is wealth from a very young age.

Constructing more clubs for different games also create opportunities for public to choose the sports which interest them the most so that they never get bored from playing and exercising.

Contrary to that others reckon that different ways should be launched for the same goal. On one hand diet is an important aspect for a healthier tomorrow, as they say "you are what you eat". On the other hand there are fast food takeaways in every Street corner. However this can be fixed by different procedures such as advertising in TVS and radios about the consequences eating junk food.

Europe has recently started to charge sugar tax on different fizzy drinks which lead to buying fresh fruit juices as they are cheaper and healthy.

Restaurants that provide healthy eatery should be taxed lesser compared to the ones which don't. I personally believe that sports activities and healthy eating goes side-by-side so awareness campaigns should be created to emphasize on health.

To sum up, the prime solution for elevation of Public Health is to multiply sports centres along with Awareness of better eating habits.