Some people say that government should not put money on building theaters and sports stadiums.others argue that they should spend more in medical care and education.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A section of society believes that the nation investing in an infrastructure of the theatres and sports stadiums is not essential. Whereas, others advocated that there should be more financial support to medical care and education. In my opinion building more school and hospitals are wiser choices for citizens.

On the one hand, there is a plethora of theatres and playground for sporting events putting money to build more will be wastage. Moreover, it aquaria huge pace which can be utilized for hospitals and school and many more other things. For instance, The Olympic Games 2004 was hosted by the UK, research says that the government suffered from billion-pound losses, since they had built a new infrastructure for an event which not frequent. Therefore, making a wise decision on funding is increase otherwise possible to face loss.

On the other hand, in my view, authorities should devote more on facilities like schooling and medical it will help the nation to grow. In other words, many people travel to other countries for quality medical treatment or education since it is not available in their zone. Furthermore, the government will be in profit since they do not have to be reliable on other states for support. For example, the situation like COVID- 19 is threatening for a country like India or Pakistan since do not have enough hospital or medical staff to take care of such pandemic. Hence, a regime should spend more on making medical cares and offering education for a child this will help them in future.

In conclusion, taking the significant steps is vital the government should provide financial aids, to medical and institution since it is essential when the need arises and can make a profit out. However, theatres and stadiums are not that important.