Some people believe that the most important subject is History. However, there is also an argument that Science and Technology subjects have more significant impacts to the students. I personally think that both subjects are equally important to be taught to the pupils.

History is essential to be taught. Through studying History, students can learn moral values that can improve students' personality. For the example, when facing colonialism, people in the past had characteristics such as hard-working, not easily giving up, and always doing the best for the country. And also by learning History, students can understand the formation background of their home countries. Nowadays, lot of citizens including students are no longer have those positive traits and also no longer understand about those important information, so they need to be rememebered and be taught again. History also involves more memorizing in learning it, that can increase pupils' right brain abilities.

On the other hand, Science and Technology are also very important. In this millennial era, where technology has developed fast, pupils should understand about how to effectively utilize it. Many students have already understood about technology, but they still unable to use it wisely. Internet offers wide varieties of facilities, from lecture videos to online games. If students can not decide wisely, those facilities may cause negative impacts to their life. Also, learning science is important because it usually involves computing complex mathematical problems, which can the growing of students' left brains abilities.

In conclusion, learning History is as important as learning Science and Technology subjects. Because, both subjects have equal positive impacts to the pupils.