In this modern age ,many of men assert that technology and science should be noticed more in teaching curriculum .some other people ,on the contrary, contend that history is as most important as other programs .I am in favour with the first idea in order to following reasons which are twofold.

Firstly ,it worth nothing that since tutors can find any thing about their ancestors on google just by a fingertip ,it is not essential to spend many hours to teach them some unnecessary stories. Albeit many of these true stories can be like a lantern for students' future lives ,according to a survey by Pr.Geller ,a scares number of them could remember history after their graduation. I remember the second year of high school I gained number A for my history exam but after awhile I could not even name the dynasties respectively.

Secondly, and far more importantly, people requirements is the rapid enhance of technology. Every now and then a new model of cellphone release to market but after a short time there is no tendency to that phone because a new technology is asked. Thereupon it is better to allot much more time to science and tech in school to keep the student up to date. As well as all mentioned points, what makes it more noticeable about teaching technology in school is that tutors get used to

Search for their project and seek for novel science. For instance Coronavirus, which is a lethal epidemic virus ,is murdering thousand of people throughout the world. Despite all efforts ,the is no cure for this up to now which this script is written . Nation and also religious seek for a help according to science whereas there is no cure for this compare with all previous historical diseases.

By way of conclusion, I would reaffirm that the benefits of technology and science outweigh history insomuch we can use tech for obviating people's requirement in medical purposes and also developing the world. But just by one click on network students can learn many thing about history .