Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place.

Several people believe to keep things neat, organized and placing daily use belongings in right place not only in home also in office location. I strongly agree on this statement and to justify this essay will provide convincing examples

Firstly, there are people who usually misplace their properties like keys in home and project materials in office. Later end up in wasting lot of time by searching in wrong locations, sometimes they also insist their loved ones or colleagues to help them find what they are looking for. To prove that Standford University had done many surveys with the age group of 20 to 60 years and the results show that 70% of people who are older than 40+ losing time because of not keeping their stuffs in the correct place. However, just 30% of people have never come crossed due to following tidiness in their surroundings.

On the other hand, it is not important all the things have to be place in the correct locations. Some people does not have objections for a short time to not keeping it in the desire place. For instance, I enjoy reading, I have taken a book from shelf and I will be carrying to bedroom, study and living room till I finish reading the book. By this way I aware that something I must complete in time. It is kind of reminder to achieve something which is important to me.

To conclude, keeping things organized and placing it in the right place is easy to get the stuffs at the time when needed however certain things which we use often has not to be in right place.