Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place.

What's your opinion about this?

Nowadays, the government of every country are promoting "clean country moment" to spread the awareness to keep their living place and nation clean. Few people think it is mandatory to keep the things in the right place and clean their office and house for better management. In my perspective I think it is necessary for the people to keep their surroundings neat and organised whenever possible, however, there may be certain cases where we cannot expect these every time.

There many positives by keeping your environment clean and in order. Firstly, there is a famous proverb " Cleanliness is next to godliness" which means if a place is clean and tidy, there is an indication of god living there. For example, In India, people tend to clean their place at least thrice in a day as they believe in that having everything organised and perfect will motivate to gain more money. Secondly, by organising and keep everything neat will help you to develop good discipline and management skills. It will not only help you but also people around you as well like kids. Lastly, keeping things in place will help you remember in case, if you need it urgently, for example: In a library, if you ask the librarian about a certain book he can give you out with the exact location and place this because of good organising skills.

Having said that, there are instances where clean and organising is not a very big thing. For instance, there are jobs like investigating agent where things not always neat and not organised, for example, If you consider the detectives or agents who are investigating a case, their office are always filled with people's documents and reports spread across everywhere thus it cannot tidy always.

To sum up, some people believe it is must be required to keep their living and working place organised clean and correct place. I feel it is important to keep your things clean, however, it is not possible to keep everything in place always.