Some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place.

What is your opinion about this?

Most people know the importance of keeping their surrounding clean and tidy. There are several benefits including health as well as effectiveness at workplace. In my view, I completely support keeping our home and offices tidy and clean.

If you go to your friend's place and see the cluttered home, what will be your reaction and feeling? Obviously, It will not be good. On the contrary, visiting tidy and clean house gives you pleasant feelings and vibes which stimulates quality thoughts. Such environment can also boost your happiness level which is better to mental health. Additionally, unorganized place can be the house of insects and other harmful bacteria which are cause to many illnesses. For example, a recent study of health and environment published reveals that cleanliness of your surroundings can contribute to your health issues as much as 20 percentage.

Talking about workplace, tidy and clean offices save time and increase effectiveness. If everything was kept at designated place in office, employee could quickly locate the required things which results into time saving. Another major benefit is that employees can devote their mind into innovation in stead of burning their energy in resolving mess, which improves workers productivity. For instance, a recent survey on workplace environment suggests that by improving the surroundings of employees' workplace, companies can boost their workers' productivity.

To conclude, keeping all things well arranged will have positive impact on one's mind and body. In my opinion, one should well kept everything in order to keep oneself healthy and boosting effectiveness which definitely contribute in creating healthy society.