Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about it?

It is clear that the atmosphere which people work or live should be pleasant because they spend a sizable amount of time in there. However, some people believe that home or workplace should not be kept tidy.

On the one hand, tidy atmosphere has numerous positive impacts. Firstly, people who keep their workplace tidy, they are more likely to work efficiently because there is nothing to distract them. Thus, they can take full advantages of pleasant workplace. Secondly, tidy home leads to sending positive energy. Consequently, people who live in tidy home have a sense of satisfaction because they can find stuff in proper place. Also, they might make others happy and calm. Thirdly, tidy home or workplace is the center of attention because it is decorated tastefully.

On the other hand, unpleasant environment has adverse effects on people’s life. The most important effect is that it can cause mental disorder in a long time because everything is not organized and people should spend a lot of time on find stuffs. Therefore, people become careless or they always make a mistake. Another thing is that the other people cannot trust them. Since they are more likely to be sloppy and people cannot turn to when something bad comes up. Also, this kind of people do not follow law because they find it difficult and they encourage messy behavior.

In conclusion, form my point of view by keeping home and workplace tidy in fact we respect each other. Thus, whenever one’s come to home they feel comfortable and cozy.