some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person´s culture and character from their choice of clothes.

agree or disagree ?

The contentious argument that whether costumes apprises culture and personality of an individual has sparked a debatable discussion among many. However, recalling last two decades reminds me of the drastic changes in clothing styles and fashions. the subject has variety of directions to discuss, nonetheless, i will enlighten some and implore my notion.

Advocates sound smoothly with the opinion that clothes are considered as mannequin to express religion of people. To illustrate, as far as Muslims are concerned they can be notified from far away through clothing especially on some religious events. In the same way a person wearing turban represent Sikhism. Moreover, personalities and manners of people can also be judged by clothing choices. For example, one of my friend has very good manners, naive in nature and elegant in talking always wear neat and tidy clothes even for going out for casual walk.

On the flip side, there are some cons in outfits reflect the people´s customs and characters. first of all numerous individuals disuse costumes in order to deceive others as persons hide their hideous nature through embellished outfits and fringed themselves with innovative fashion and styles.

In culmination of above discussion, I tend to agree with the statement that outfits expound more about cultures, personalities and customs of people. However, to some extent we should not fully consider clothes in order to perceive any person.