It is argued by some that having money brings in the happiness. Money can help you buy a lot of luxury items that makes life easy and indirectly offers people their self time, making them happy about it. However, money alone cannot bring happiness, one needs their family and friends to be around to share the joy and have fun with them.

Earning a lot of money has become the main thing in everyone's life. People across the world work hard to earn and provide for their family. It is widely known that money can buy different things that helps you to make your life simpler. For instance, cars, washing machine, cleaning robots , dishwasher and many other such electronic items that can work unmanned and saves a person time are quite expensive. So, if one has enough money they can buy such items and can spend the time for their sole purpose.

The most common reason of being unhappy is that people are unable to dedicate time to themselves and family due to busy work schedule. In order to maintain work - life balance, having latest household related technological items can help to save a lot of time, that was otherwise utilized in doing the chores manually. So, money can definitely help buy products having utility value and this indirectly makes people happy, as they can spend that amount of time in doing what they like.

On the other hand, having money alone cannot make a person happy. A person always needs another person to share their happiness, so it is important that one must not lose the touch on social life in order to become rich. Also, having passion and achieving it makes a person feel good about it. For example, people having interest in playing music, feels happy when they play their instrument.

In conclusion, money can definitely help a person to enjoy the items having utility value and save time for themselves. However, one must not forget other important social aspects of life in earning money, and should always keep a balance between work and life.